Teilen

Anruf oder Text  +49 201 81 58 11 60

College

With vrdoro College we offer you an extraordinary learning management system (LMS) with special possibilities

  • With 360-degree worlds, learners can immerse themselves in virtual environments that make the learning experience and content unforgettable.
  • With 3D models, details can be visualized in a depth not previously possible.
  • The image recognition and the interactive games enable playful learning, which is linked with movements and makes the knowledge experienceable with several senses.

vrdoro College is a further development of the excellent LMS next:classroom and brings virtual learning worlds to the learners. Join us in designing new teaching concepts using the latest technologies.

Self-directed learners explore 360° VR learning worlds, jointly develop action strategies, and realistically experience otherwise inaccessible learning situations. All teaching content is conveyed vividly and interactively, which ensures that information is absorbed sustainably. At the same time, what has just been learned can be tested in various types of tasks or exam-like learning checks. Learning successes are documented in a comprehensible way for teachers and students, so that individual strengths can be optimally worked out and deficits can be specifically addressed.

When interacting with three-dimensional learning objects, the app uses the sensors of smartphones and tablets to display information about defined locations on real objects or existing wall images using image recognition. The haptic movement-oriented experience and playful elements actively promote learning.

The system is designed as an easy-to-use content management system. From the input and editing of teaching content, to the creation of 360° learning worlds and class management, the system allows independent administration by teaching staff. Protection against unwanted access is provided by a far-reaching rights and role system that can be configured according to individual requirements.

The multitenant system is in use at numerous schools in the DACH region and was awarded the eLearning Award in 2018 and 2019 as well as the delina Award in 2019.

Function overview

  • Display of learning paths on interactive maps
  • 360° VR panoramas
  • Object detection via the camera built into the device
  • Multimedia content
  • Testing tool for exam-like learning checks
  • Portfolio for progress documentation
  • Flashcard trainer with battle function
  • Messenger for communication

Technical features

  • Cross-platform web technology for maximum supported devices and available interfaces
  • Offline capability in the flashcard area
  • Multi-client capable platform architecture
  • Adaptation of different organizational structures by means of access sharing
  • User management including rights and roles system
  • Simple operability via content management system

Take a look at the possible applications:

The LMS at the Limmattal Vocational School

Do you have questions about the deployment or use of vrdoro College?

Then do not hesitate to contact us!


The vrdoro project has been awarded the BSFZ seal for in-house research and development by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research. The seal is proof of entrepreneurial innovation competence. It is only awarded to companies that carry out recognized research and development (R&D).



Teilen Sie diese Informationen auf

Teilen

Anruf oder Text  +49 201 81 58 11 60

College

Mit vrdoro College bieten wir ein außergewöhnliches Lernmanagementsystem (LMS) mit besonderen Möglichkeiten.

  • Mit den 360 Grad-Welten können die Lernenden in virtuelle Umgebungen eintauchen, welche das Lernerlebnis und die Lerninhalte unvergesslich machen.
  • Mit 3D-Modellen können Details in einer vorher nicht möglichen Tiefe veranschaulicht werden.
  • Die Bilderkennung und die interaktiven Spiele ermöglichen spielerisches Lernen, das mit Bewegungen verknüpft das Wissen mit mehreren Sinnen erfahrbar macht.

vrdoro College ist eine Weiterentwicklung des ausgezeichneten LMS next:classroom und bringt virtuelle Lernwelten zu den Lernenden. Gestalte zusammen mit uns neue Lehrkonzepte unter Verwendung modernster Technologien.

Selbstgesteuert erforschen Lernende 360° VR-Lernwelten, entwickeln gemeinsam Hand­lungs­strategien und erfahren realitätsnah ansonsten unzugängliche Lernsituationen. Sämtliche Lehr­inhalte werden anschaulich und interaktiv vermittelt, wodurch Informationen nachhaltig aufgenommen werden. Gleichzeitig kann das frisch Erlernte in verschiedenen Aufgabentypen oder prüfungsähnlichen Lern­kontrollen abgefragt werden. Dabei werden Lernerfolge für Lehrende und Lernende nachvollziehbar dokumentiert, sodass individuelle Stärken optimal herausgearbeitet und auf Defizite gezielt eingegangen werden kann.

Bei der Interaktion mit drei­dimensionalen Lernobjekten nutzt die App die Sensoren von Smartphones und Tablets, um mittels Bilderkennung Informationen zu definierten Stellen an realen Objekten oder vorhandenen Wandbildern anzuzeigen. Durch die haptische, bewe­gungs­orien­tierte Erfahrung und spielerischen Elemente wird das Lernen aktiv gefördert.

Das System ist als einfach zu bedienendes Content Management System konzipiert. Von der Eingabe und Bearbeitung von Lehrinhalten, über die Erstellung von 360°-Lernwelten bis hin zur Klassenverwaltung erlaubt das System die selbstständige Administration durch das Lehrpersonal. Für den Schutz vor unerwünschtem Zugriff sorgt ein weitreichendes Rechte- und Rollensystem, das je nach individuellen Anforderungen konfiguriert werden kann.

Das mandantenfähige System befindet sich an zahlreichen Schulen im Raum DACH im Einsatz und wurde 2018 und 2019 mit dem eLearning-Award sowie mit dem delina Award 2019 ausgezeichnet.

Funktionsübersicht

  • Darstellung von Lernpfaden auf inter­aktiven Karten
  • 360° VR-Panoramen
  • Objekterkennung über die im Gerät verbaute Kamera
  • Multimediale Inhalte
  • Testing-Tool für prüfungsähnliche Lern­kontrollen
  • Portfolio zur Fortschrittsdokumentation
  • Lernkarten-Trainer mit Battle-Funktion
  • Messenger zur Kommunikation

Technische Features

  • Plattformübergreifende Web-Technologie für ein Maximum an unterstützten Geräten und verfügbaren Schnittstellen
  • Offlinefähigkeit im Lernkartenbereich
  • Mandantenfähige Plattformarchitektur
  • Adaption unterschiedlicher Orga­nisa­tions­strukturen mittels Zugriffsfreigabe
  • Benutzermanagement inklusive Rechte- und Rollen-System
  • Einfache Bedienbarkeit über Content Management System

Sehe Dir die Einsatzmöglichkeiten an:

Das LMS an der Berufsschule Limmattal

Hast Du Fragen zum Einsatz oder zur Nutzung von vrdoro College?

Dann zögere nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!


Das Projekt vrdoro hat vom Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung das BSFZ-Siegel für die eigenbetriebliche Forschungs- und Entwicklungsleistung erhalten. Das Siegel ist ein Beleg für unternehmerische Innovationskompetenz. Es wird nur an Unternehmen vergeben, die anerkannte Forschung und Entwicklung (FuE) betreiben.


zebau
Planetenwerft
neomatt
vrdoro
BZLT

Teilen Sie diese Informationen auf